Connect

Become Associated:

New Search X

Buyers Guide > Community Links

Links to Resources in the Breckenridge Community

Schools

Colorado Mountain College, near Hwy 9 on the northside of Breckenridge

Summit School District - summit.k12.co.us .... The local public school district. 

The American School Directory - www.asd.com ......Research the nations schools by area or name of school

Colorado Mountain College (CMC) - www.coloradomtn.edu .......College in the Colorado Rocky Mountains

 

Government

Breckenridge Government - www.townofbreckenridge.com Town government information

Blue River Government – www.townofblueriver.com Town government information

Frisco Government - www.townoffrisco.com Town government information

Dillon Government - www.townofdillon.com Town government information

Silverthorne Government - www.silverthorne.org Town government information

Summit County Government - www.co.summit.co.us County government information

Park County Government - www.parkco.us County government information

 

Community

Breckenridge Resort Chamber - www.gobreck.com

Summit Chamber of Commerce - www.summitchamber.org

The Summit Foundation - www.summitfoundation.org A local, non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of life for residents and guests of Summit County

Breckenridge Outdoor Education Center (BOEC) - www.boec.org A local, non-profit organization with a mission is to empower people of all abilities through high quality outdoor experiences.

 

Accommodations

Ski Country Resorts - www.skicountry.com The best and most reasonably priced accommodations in Breckenridge.

 

Events

Upcoming Events - www.breck.net/calendar.cfm A full list of upcoming events

 

Golf Course, 27 hole Breckenridge PublicGolf

Breckenridge Golf Course - www.breckenridgegolfclub.com

The Raven Golf Course - www.ravenatthreepeaks.com

Keystone River Course - www.keystonegolf.com

Keystone Ranch Golf Course - www.keystonegolf.com

Copper Golf Course - www.coppercolorado.com

 

Movies & Theatre

Speakeasy Movie Theatre, Breckenridge - www.speakeasymovietheatre.com

TransLux Movie Theatre, Silverthorne - www.transluxmovies.com/loc_skyline.asp

Backstage Theatre - www.backstagetheatre.com

Lake Dillon Theatre - lakedillontheatre.org

 

Restaurants

Directory of Restaurants - http://www.breckenridgediningguide.com Breckenridge Dining Guide - the online version of the printed guide. Restaurants pay to be listed, so no recommendations are included in this guide.

 

Ski Resorts & Ski School

Breckenridge Ski Resort www.breckenridge.com

Keystone Ski Resort www.keystoneresort.com

Copper Mountain Ski Resort www.coppercolorado.com

Arapahoe Basin www.arapahoebasin.com

Loveland Ski Area www.skiloveland.com

 

Cross Country Skiing/Snowshoeing

Breckenridge Gold Run Nordic Center - www.breckenridgenordic.com

Frisco Nordic Center - www.frisconordic.com

Keystone Resort Nordic Center - www.keystoneresort.com

 

Other Activities

Boating

Frisco Marina - www.townoffrisco.com

Dillon Marina - www.dillonmarina.com

 

Dog Sledding

Good Times Adventures - www.goodtimesadventures.com

 

Fly Fishing

Breckenridge - www.breckenridgeoutfitters.com, www.blueriveranglers.com, www.mountainangler.com

 

Ice Skating

Breckenridge, Indoor - www.townofbreckenridge.com

Keystone Resort, Outdoor - www.keystoneresort.com

 

Mountain Biking

Breckenridge Ski Resort www.breckenridge.com

Keystone Ski Resort www.keystoneresort.com

Copper Mountain Ski Resort www.coppercolorado.com

 

Rafting

KODI Rafting - www.whitewaterrafting.com

Performance Tours - www.performancetours.com

 

Recreation Centers

Breckenridge - www.townofbreckenridge.com Recreation, Swimming Pool, Classes

Silverthorne - www.silverthorne.org Recreation, Swimming Pool, Classes

 

Sledding

Carter Park, Breckenridge - Contact us for directions

 

Sleigh Rides

Breckenridge Sleigh Ridges - www.brecksleighrides.com

Copper Mountain Resort - www.coppercolorado.com

Keystone Resort - www.keystoneresort.com

 

Other Winter Activities

Tubing

Frisco Adventure Park, at the Peninsula - www.townoffrisco.com

Tubing Hill, Copper Mountain Resort - www.coppercolorado.com

Snow Biking

Keystone  - www.keystoneresort.com

 Snowcat Tours

Keystone Resort  - www.keystoneresort.com

Snowmobiling

Good Times Adventures - www.goodtimesadventures.com

Spas

Blue Sage Spa, Breckenridge - www.bluesagespa.com

Simply Massage, Breckenridge - www.simplymassage.com

RockResorts Spa, Keystone - www.keystonelodge.rockresorts.com