Connect

Become Associated:

New Search X

Buyers Guide > Community Links

Links to Resources in the Breckenridge Community

Schools

Colorado Mountain College, near Hwy 9 on the northside of Breckenridge

Summit School District - summit.k12.co.us 

Colorado Mountain College (CMC) - www.coloradomtn.edu  

Government

Breckenridge Government - www.townofbreckenridge.com 

Blue River Government – www.townofblueriver.com 

Frisco Government - www.townoffrisco.com 

Dillon Government - www.townofdillon.com 

Silverthorne Government - www.silverthorne.org 

Summit County Government - www.co.summit.co.us 

Park County Government - www.parkco.us  

Community

Breckenridge Information - www.gobreck.com

Summit Chamber of Commerce - www.summitchamber.org

The Summit Foundation, a local, non-profit organization dedicated to improving the quality of life for residents and guests of Summit County - www.summitfoundation.org 

Breckenridge Outdoor Education Center (BOEC), a local, non-profit organization with a mission is to empower people of all abilities through high quality outdoor experiences. - www.boec.org   

Events

Upcoming Events  

Golf Course, 27 hole Breckenridge PublicGolf

Breckenridge Golf Course - www.breckenridgegolfclub.com

The Raven Golf Course - www.ravenatthreepeaks.com

Keystone River Course - www.keystonegolf.com

Keystone Ranch Golf Course - www.keystonegolf.com

Copper Golf Course - www.coppercolorado.com 

Theatre

Backstage Theatre - www.backstagetheatre.com

Lake Dillon Theatre - lakedillontheatre.org 

Ski Resorts & Ski School

Breckenridge Ski Resort www.breckenridge.com

Keystone Ski Resort www.keystoneresort.com

Copper Mountain Ski Resort www.coppercolorado.com

Arapahoe Basin www.arapahoebasin.com

Loveland Ski Area www.skiloveland.com 

Cross Country Skiing/Snowshoeing

Breckenridge Gold Run Nordic Center - www.breckenridgenordic.com

Frisco Nordic Center - www.frisconordic.com

Keystone Resort Nordic Center - www.keystoneresort.com

Boating

Frisco Marina - www.townoffrisco.com

Dillon Marina - www.dillonmarina.com 

Dog Sledding

Good Times Adventures - www.goodtimesadventures.com 

Fly Fishing

Breckenridge - www.breckenridgeoutfitters.com, www.blueriveranglers.com, www.mountainangler.com 

Ice Skating

Breckenridge, Indoor - www.townofbreckenridge.com

Keystone Resort, Outdoor - www.keystoneresort.com 

Mountain Biking

Breckenridge Ski Resort www.breckenridge.com

Keystone Ski Resort www.keystoneresort.com

Copper Mountain Ski Resort www.coppercolorado.com 

Rafting

Performance Tours - www.performancetours.com 

Recreation Centers

Breckenridge - www.townofbreckenridge.com 

Silverthorne - www.silverthorne.org  

Sledding

Carter Park, Breckenridge  

Airport Road, Breckenridge

Sleigh Rides

Breckenridge Sleigh Ridges - www.brecksleighrides.com

Frisco Nordic Center www.townoffrisco.com

Tubing

Frisco Adventure Park, at the Peninsula - www.townoffrisco.com

Tubing Hill, Copper Mountain Resort - www.coppercolorado.com

Snowcat Tours

Keystone Resort  - www.keystoneresort.com

Snowmobiling

Good Times Adventures - www.goodtimesadventures.com

Spas

Blue Sage Spa, Breckenridge - www.bluesagespa.com

Simply Massage, Breckenridge - www.simplymassage.com